Our Team 2018-04-13T01:19:34+00:00

Our Team

Between our team of licensed mortgage loan originators, processors, and management they each have an average of 10 years of experience within the mortgage industry.

Meet the Management Team

Equity Prime Orlando

Felix Vargas
Operations Manager
Office: (407) 455-6862
Fax: (855) 611-8705
Email: fvargas@equityprime.com

Equity Prime Orlando

Curtis Swanson
Sales Manager
Office: (407) 455-6893
Cell: (407) 234-5522
Fax: (888) 627-2211
Email: cswanson@equityprime.com

Equity Prime Orlando

Tami Hall
Project Manager
Office: (407) 455-6801
Cell: (407) 618-9820
Fax: (888) 687-4111
Email: thall@equityprime.com

Equity Prime Orlando

Travis Holt
Origination Support Manager
Office: (407) 455-6800
Fax: (855) 611-8705
Email: tholt@equityprime.com

Meet the Mortgage Loan Originator Team

Equity Prime Orlando

Sara Beck
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS: 1249602
Branch NMLS: 1212632
Office: (407) 455-6874
Cell: (407) 448-5137
Fax: (888) 624-3180
Email: sbeck@equityprime.com

Apply Now
View profile

Dan Biron
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS: 285886
Branch NMLS: 1212632
Office: (407) 470-1867
Cell: (407) 687-3471
Fax: (855) 242-8880
Email: dbiron@equityprime.com

Apply Now
View profile
Equity Prime Orlando

Ruben Camacho
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS: 1390610
Branch NMLS: 1212632
Office: (407) 455-6819
Cell: (407) 928-6133
Fax: (407)386-3259
Email: rcamacho@equityprime.com

Apply Now
View profile

Nathan Cassidy
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS: 291105
Branch NMLS: 1212632
Office: (407) 455-6875
Cell: (407) 353-0009
Fax: (800)878-7041
Email: ncassidy@equityprime.com

Apply Now
View profile

Todd Christensen
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS: 865928
Branch NMLS: 1212632
Office: (407) 455-6850
Cell: (321) 689-2966
Fax: (888) 627-2211
Email: tchristensen@equityprime.com

Apply Now
View profile
Equity Prime Orlando

Tony Colmenares
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS: 431762
Branch NMLS: 1212632
Office: (407) 455-6899
Cell: (407) 421-8221
Fax: (888) 356-8104
Email: tcolmenares@equityprime.com

Apply Now
View profile

Carlos Echeverry
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS: 1192077
Branch NMLS: 1212632
Office: (407) 455-6800
Cell: (321) 277-2985
Fax: (888) 356-8104
Email: cecheverry@equityprime.com

Apply Now
View profile
Equity Prime Orlando

Don Estell
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS: 297375
Branch NMLS: 1212632
Office: (407) 455-6813
Cell: (321) 689-0283
Fax: (855) 287-5758
Email: destell@equityprime.com

Apply Now
View profile
Equity Prime Orlando

Ryan Floyd
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS: 1564115
Branch NMLS: 1212632
Office: (407) 470-1839
Cell: (407) 506-6097
Fax: (888) 627-2211
Email: rfloyd@equityprime.com

Apply Now
View profile
Equity Prime Orlando

William Gehring
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS: 1082792
Branch NMLS: 1212632
Office: (407) 455-6873
Cell: (407) 965-9676
Fax: (855) 287-5758
Email: wgehring@equityprime.com

Apply Now
View profile
Equity Prime Orlando

Dave Gibson
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS: 329210
Branch NMLS: 1212632
Office: (407) 455-6801
Cell: (407) 719-9569
Fax: (888) 356-8104
Email: wgibson@equityprime.com

Apply Now
View profile
Equity Prime Orlando

Alex Hernandez
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS: 1620738
Branch NMLS: 1212632
Office: (407) 455-6809
Cell: (407) 470-1863
Fax: (855) 287-5551
Email: ahernandez@equityprime.com

Apply Now
View profile
Equity Prime Orlando

Shirley Jones
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS: 329396
Branch NMLS: 1212632
Office: (407) 455-6800
Cell: (407) 365-4309
Email: sjones@equityprime.com

Apply Now
View profile

Adriana Liz
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS: 1615317
Branch NMLS: 1212632
Office: (407) 470-1876
Cell: (407) 925-9829
Fax: (888) 627-2211
Email: aliz@equityprime.com

Apply Now
View profile

Nicholas Muccigrosso
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS: 1479039
Branch NMLS: 1212632
Office: (407) 455-6800
Cell: (407) 230-4532
Fax: (888) 627-2211
Email: nmuccigrosso@equityprime.com

Apply Now
View profile

Raquel Quinones Diaz
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS: 235652
Branch NMLS: 1212632
Office: (407) 455-6800
Cell: (321) 438-4250
Fax: (888) 276-6618
Email: rquinones-diaz@equityprime.com

Apply Now
View profile
Equity Prime Orlando

Frankie Rosatto
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS: 233830
Branch NMLS: 1212632
Office: (407) 772-7273
Cell: Fax: (321) 400-1441
Email:
frosatto@equityprime.com

Apply Now
View profile
Equity Prime Orlando

Chris Schrysen
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS: 321822
Branch NMLS: 1212632
Office: (407) 455-6872
Cell: (407) 492-6088
Fax: (844) 881-1823
Email: cschrysen@equityprime.com

Apply Now
View profile

Gigi Tabares
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS: 1668930
Branch NMLS: 1212632
Office: (407) 470-1620
Cell: (407) 960-9660
Fax: (888) 356-8104
Email: gtabares@equityprime.com

Apply Now
View profile
Equity Prime Orlando

Melissa Walter
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS: 1170728
Branch NMLS: 1212632
Office: (407) 455-6898
Cell: (321) 279-4319
Email: mwalter@equityprime.com

Apply Now
View profile

Carolina Panico Mesquita
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS: 1170728
Branch NMLS: 453930
Office: (407) 455-6800
Cell: (407) 579-1966
Email: cpanico-mesquita@equityprime.com

Apply Now
View profile

Meet the Operations Support Team

Equity Prime Orlando

Ingrid Espinetti
Mortgage Loan Assistant
Office: (407) 455-6800
Cell: (561) 294-5015
Fax: (888) 356-8104
Email: iespinetti@equityprime.com

Leyanet Gomez
Mortgage Loan Assistant
Office: (407) 455-6800
Cell: (407) 455-1831
Email: lgomez@equityprime.com

Equity Prime Orlando

Jessica Harris
Processor
Office: (407) 455-6802
Fax: (855) 611-8705
Email: jharris@equityprime.com

Equity Prime Orlando

Salome Masco
Mortgage Loan Assistant
Office: (407) 455-6806
Fax: (888) 356-8104
Email: smasco@equityprime.com

Equity Prime Orlando

Denise McDowell
Receptionist
NMLS: 21116
Office: (407) 455-6800
Fax: (888)-593-9995
Email: dmcdowell@equityprime.com

Debbie Miller
Reviewer
NMLS: 21116
Office: (407) 455-6869
Fax: (888) 705-0554
Email: dmiller@equityprime.com

Equity Prime Orlando

Jadrianna Negron
Processor
NMLS: 21116
Office: (407) 470-1624
Fax: (888) 705-0554
Email: jnegron@equityprime.com

Equity Prime Orlando

Kasheem Nivens
Processor
NMLS: 21116
Office: (407) 455-6868
Fax: (855) 611-8705
Email: knivens@equityprime.com

Equity Prime Orlando

Kristian Ortiz
Processor
NMLS: 21116
Office: (407) 455-6890
Fax: (888) 705-0554
Email: kortiz@equityprime.com

Equity Prime Orlando

Shima Pakzadian
Branch Bookkeeper
NMLS: 21116
Office: (407) 455-6856
Fax: (888) 687-4111
Email: spakzadian@equityprime.com

Equity Prime Orlando

Lori Runksmeier
Reviewer
NMLS: 21116
Office: (407) 455-6854
Fax: (888) 705-0554
Email: lrunksmeier@equityprime.com

Equity Prime Orlando

Claudia Santos
Pre-Processor
NMLS: 21116
Office: (407) 455-6897
Fax: (888) 593-9995
Email: cmartinezsantos@equityprime.com

Michael Van Norren
Mortgage Loan Assistant
Office: (407) 455-6870
Fax: (888) 624-3180
Email: mvannorren@equityprime.com

Melissa Vargas
Origination Support
Office: (407) 455-6859
Fax: (888) 593-9995
Email: mvargas@equityprime.com

Equity Prime Orlando

Janell Wooldridge
Mortgage Loan Assistant
Office: (386) 837-0313
Fax: (855) 242-8880
Email: jwooldridge@equityprime.com

 

Our Leadership

Meet the heart and mind behind our dedicated team.

Learn More
 

Our Culture

Learn about our core values and approach.

Learn More
 

Community Outreach

Learn more about our charitable partners and how Equity Prime Mortgage Orlando gives back.

Learn More

For more Licensing Information click here.

CONSUMERS WISHING TO FILE A COMPLAINT AGAINST A MORTGAGE BANKER OR A LICENSED MORTGAGE BANKER RESIDENTIAL MORTGAGE LOAN ORIGINATOR SHOULD COMPLETE AND SEND A COMPLAINT FORM TO THE TEXAS DEPARTMENT OF SAVINGS AND MORTGAGE LENDING, 2601 NORTH LAMAR, SUITE 201, AUSTIN, TEXAS 78705. COMPLAINT FORMS AND INSTRUCTIONS MAY BE OBTAINED FROM THE DEPARTMENT’S WEBSITE AT WWW.SML.TEXAS.GOV. A TOLL-FREE CONSUMER HOTLINE IS AVAILABLE AT (877) 276-5550

THE DEPARTMENT MAINTAINS A RECOVERY FUND TO MAKE PAYMENTS OF CERTAIN ACTUAL OUT OF POCKET DAMAGES SUSTAINED BY BORROWERS CAUSED BY ACTS OF LICENSED MORTGAGE BANKER RESIDENTIAL MORTGAGE LOAN ORIGINATORS. A WRITTEN APPLICATION FOR REIMBURSEMENT FROM THE RECOVERY FUND MUST BE FILED WITH AND INVESTIGATED BY THE DEPARTMENT PRIOR TO THE PAYMENT OF A CLAIM. FOR MORE INFORMATION ABOUT THE RECOVERY FUND, PLEASE CONSULT THE DEPARTMENT’S WEBSITE AT WWW.SML.TEXAS.GOV.